Vocals : Nithin Mohan Direction: Nitin Jyoti & Jibin Samuel Music Programmer:Arun Pratheep Dop:Nitin Jyoti Editing : Steffin (Gost illutionz) Guitar : Arun Pratheep Keyboard :Vinu Bethel Powered by Motion Frames Subscribe Channel : http://www.youtube.com/motionframes For uploading your video works mail us : motionads2015@gmail.com Like us on : www.facebook.com/motionframeschannel "Motion Frames " is a Certified YouTube Channel,and This is the platform to introduce the upcoming short film Makers.We are here to Promote Quality Short films.Feel Free to reach us for Promotions

Motion frames channel

Malayalam short films

latest malayalam short films

best 2016 Malayalam Short Films


oru chempaneer poviruthu

g venugopal

malayalam nostalgia